SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-05-14

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. All upvotes are done manually.

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @brataka
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 188 - High Priest Darius

What's up people, how are you, welcome to a new fan art for splinterlands, this time I bring you the first legendary card I got High Priest Darius I leave you with the process...
Author: @casimirio
Title: SPL Fan Lore : The Lost Validator Node

It felt so good to be back in the house where I grew up. I couldn't say that I have very good memories in this house, but this was the last memory of people that I don’t have in my life anymore. It wa...
Author: @holycowz
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 188 - Uriel the Purifier !

Hello everyone, I haven't posted in a while but I was working on this piece for quite some time. Here is my entry to this week's Splinterlands' weekly art challenge. I got myself a new set of pencils...
Author: @mawit07
Title: Splinterlands - How To Grow An Account?

This post is more of a reflection of my progress in the game and what I foresee in its future. By looking at where I have come it will also provide other Splinterlands players an idea of where they...
Author: @ramadhanight
Title: 0 Damage Taken ! | Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge with Supply Runner

~Lore of Supply Runner~ Every army should have them, every artisan should hire them, and every noble should own one. If you need absolutely anything, then a supply runner will get it for you. For the...
Author: @lobaobh
Title: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SUPPLY RUNNER

In this week's challenge, the Cunning Gnome SUPPLY RUNNER, a NEUTRAL element card with an average cost of 6 mana, with 2 Attack Range, 4 Health and 3 Speed, these attributes in the base Lv 1 card...
Author: @tanzil2024
Title: LAND EXPANSION: the next explosion in Splinterlands!!! Many of us devaluating PLOTs and my thoughts hereby

According to my thought, LAND is the most underrated asset in Splinterlands game. Today I am going to deeply discuss the significance of PLOTs in Splinterland and why the new players should grab the j...
Author: @jakkal
Title: Splinterlands Speculations: Summoner Predictions for DEATH Splinter

So in the most recent Town Hall we got some JUICY previews for Earth and Death, so here's a Splinterlands Speculations for the Death Summoner, his name? Astral Entity...
Author: @relf87
Title: Guild Brawls With Pizza 2 - Remember To Do Your Fights And More Gladius Card Reviews!

I have recently joined a guild and it's Pizza 2 The Deep Dish!And I just completed the 4th brawl with them!Fun In The Discord ChatsReally appreciated the interaction in the Discord chats within the Pi...
Author: @lordtimoty
Title: New Best Friends: Crypt Mancer and Disintegrator (And the third wheel, Harklaw)

Blog's Purpose:To give you some strategic advice for playing in the DEATH Splinter in SILVER.Hey Splinterlands friends, I am pretty stoked to share with you my latest strategy for dealing with the dai...
  
Projects which I use & recommend:
ListNerds - Blockchain Mailer
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity
Sort:  

Thanks for featuring my post!

Thanks for featuring my post!
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lobaobh(3/5) tipped @eforucom.spt (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for featuring my post, mate :)
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Thank you 🙏

Tranks my friend

!PIZZA
!HBIT