A common/rare card a day, daily giveaway #22

in #splinterlands2 years ago

As for players who start out from scratch, can have a difficult time to get their CP up there. So I do daily and seasonal giveaways. Dailies are from the quests I finish and the seasonal are from the end of season rewards.

Rewards from today's daily quest:

daily reward 22.jpg

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment below for which common or rare you would like to win and with which hive account (GF will not be an option as I can use them myself).

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Daily favorite battle link

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5a12836b29e19f7b0ccde623e707cf5c&ref=eghnim

Lately I've been really digging my dude Kelya, I feel like he's a really good summoner as in combination with all the new CL cards. As shown in this match-up, when your opponent doesn't use a lot of magic you can do so much with this element.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

venari wavesmith, cheers! @dubble

!gif coin rain

Count me in for the giveaway! Venari Wavesmith

!LUV

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Gargoya Devil! Thanks! @relf87

Wavesmith please.
@squishna

Gargoya Devil

@henruc

Venari Wavesmith @yeckingo1

Count me in. I vote for gargoya devil. @madjimmy

venari wavesmith @amaillo-m
!Gif potato

Congratulations @eghnim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Woho! I’ll join for Venari Wavesmith! @technocrypton

Wavesmith please :)
@marleyroots

Great initiative.
I am sure you prioritize new players (us oldies don't really need them).
If successful, I might open up to do likewise... hmmmm.
/miko

For sure, as it can be hard on them to get started. Especially when you don't have the fund to do so. So yeah why not right? All I really want from dailies is GF/Legendaries and packs anyway others are just extra.

Venari Wavesmith

Venari Wavesmith
IGN - rentaw03

count me in!
ign: @onefapman
thanks!

venari wavesmith

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Please count me in! I'd like pelacor bandit!
@akiraymd

venari wavesmith @happy-moon

Venari Wavesmith
Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌

Winner of this daily giveaway is @luizeba, you will receive a Venari Wavesmith.
The next giveaway is up and running: https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@eghnim/a-commonrare-card-a-day-daily-giveaway-23

Thanks <3 <3 <3

I'd like. My ign is @luckbound
not bad rewards. I'd like the wavesmiht if I win.

Venari Wavesmith please
IGN: olf-summoner

Venari Wavesmith
@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Count me in! @Golemnus (wavesmith)

Venari Wavesmith. Thanks!
@hoonlord