You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riftwatchers: Success, debrief, request, proposal, and future sale plans

If it was only my loss of value in question (due to the increase in circulation) I would vote yes to all 3 points.
However, I am extremely uncomfortable voting away other peoples' value. I hate it when people vote to raise taxes on me, so on principle I will have to vote down the 1st and 3rd points even though personally I am fine with them. 😢

I cannot in good conscience participate in an involuntary redistribution of wealth.
I would rather we set up a fund for people to donate any extra promo cards that they feel like donating to be divided equally among the people who missed out.
This is true compassion and caring, as opposed to giving away other peoples' wealth.