You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't sleep on Splinterlands Node Licenses...

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I am extremely happy about my five licenses even though I miss my SPS that I unstaked for them. My main intention was cash flow, because they enable a daily stream of VOUCHER already at an amazing rate. I gladly take those 67% APR on VOUCHER alone. And also that we can sell the LICENCE tokens at near buy price, even more when this tranche ends. And the SPS will soon stream in as well, eventually paying back our entire SPS investment over time. Like you, I see it as a long-term investment and I believe this ecosystem has a great future ahead.

!1UP 🍄!PIZZA 🍕!BEER 🍺And expect the @curation-cartel soontm

1UP-PIZZA-Chest.gif

Sort:  

Completely agree with you. The cash-flow thing got me and the fixed price (in $$ terms) got me. In case SPS goes down to something stupid like 0,01-0,02$ massive amounts of it will be burned in order to buy a few licenses. So it's always good long term.