GERRYBAYNES vs MAMM291

in #splinterlands2 years ago

carrion_shade_battle.png

Hello everyone, today I want to share a battle I had against a Death team using Djinn Chwala and Child of the Forest.

DETAILS OF THE BATTLE:

Battle with Standard rule Set, with 15 of Mana Cap and with all Elements available.

LINE-UPs:

My Line-up consist of Brighton Bloom as Summoner, Djinn Chwala in First Position and Child of the Forest is Second Position.

On the other hand, MAMM291´s Line-up is CONTESSA L'AMENT as Summoner, Cursed Windeku in First Position, Carrion Shade in Second Position and SILENT SHA-VI in Third and Last Position.

THE BATTLE:

LINK OF THE BATTLE

MAMM291 choosed the wrong summoner for this battle. Usually in battles with low Mana Caps, users choose Meele attack units and Contessa here did not affect my Child of the Forest (Because it has a Ranged Attack of 1).

Also, Brighton Bloom adding the Flying ability to Chwala and Child of the Forest made them more Evasive against the attacks. At last Chwala was the last survivor because of having 5 of Armor against three units that in the last rounds were already weak.

Other mistake from me is the usage of Carrion Shade. This card was uncapable of attack and uselessin every aspect because it was in the middle of the Line-up. When I use Carrion Shade I put it in Last Position to be a Shield to receive the attacks of Monsters with Sneak or Opportunity when I got Battles with 25 or more Mana Cap.

)

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @gerrybaynes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!