Sort:  

Me too, Gregory.. me too. If I find a Koala, my soul will be at peace. :)

When I lived in San Diego, I would go to the zoo and stay for hours at the koala area. They had an albino koala then and I just had this connection to them. Now, I'm not some amazing animal lover or something, but I will say, the koalas have always had my heart, so I really do hope I see one in the wild just happy in his/her tree living the good life. ;)

If you do find one, I hope we get another of your great posts with lots of pictures.

Finally could get back on here... and ahhhh... thanks, Gregory! I didn't think ppl would want to read much other than Splinterlands, but maybe I can throw a koala in hahaha... haven't seen one in the wild yet but we did see one at a koala habitat area. :) Hope you've been well!!