Splinterlands Rewards From My Daily Quest

splinterlands-rewards.jpg

My Rewards For Today....


Today was better than most for the daily quest, 2 x essence orbs are a nice addition and I need to max my silvershield regular so that goes towards helping that.

I'm currently sat on approx. 3000 points in diamond 3, so pretty decent rewards if you ask me. Not had any legendary cards or shinny's yet this season, so hopefully tomorrow I can get lucky again and maybe grab a gold leg!!!

New Guild Members


We're now welcome new members to the guild and we've had 4 new members join since I last posted about this, so if you want to join the "splinterfilter.com" guild then please apply through the game. Min contribution is 250 dec per week for a total of approx. 90k.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

it should be fun. A kind of game, even though I don't understand exactly what they are? I wish you good luck next day