You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riftwatchers: Success, debrief, request, proposal, and future sale plans

in #splinterlands2 years ago

see,
i live in the philippines
presale was 2AM my time. had to put an alarm just to not miss out.
there's a fiber cut in my area so i used my mobile data as hotspot for my laptop to connect to splinterlands.
i have to manually input 870 and 130 in those boxes just to make sure i get my 1K pack.

all downside is on my part but I WANT TO GET A GF OC BADLY and luckily,i made it - block 67,936,447
if in case i didn't make it, i won't complain cause that's the rule.
it is what it is guys, why do we need to complicate all these?

we all did our best to participate in the pre-sale but it is really the first 500K packs buyers win.
so, i will really vote against this.