Completing My Splinterlands Daily Quest

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Daily Quest Battles 260.jpg

I got the special type of daily quest which is "win three battles with any splinter without using neutral monsters" and as usual I kept forgetting the that some monsters I was fighting with were neutral monsters so I find myself been surprised when the win bar for quest win notification doesn't slide. Lol.

I can be really tricking doing battle with such condition because your opponent is not faced with the same conditions. For today's daily quest i got a lot of low mana battles which made it difficult when it comes to selecting the right monsters to do your daily quest battles in line with the quest rules. Anyways, I was able to complete my daily quest and still claim some points to my kitty.

Daily Reward Opening 260.jpg

Rewards day 261

For today the rewards looked like a replica of yesterday as I only got one Rare card, some common cards, some potions and little droplets of DECs. Nothing here to pop a bottle of bear for. Lol.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the Day 260.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=031b726f5204770949fae927bee99d149d59979f&ref=ketcom

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRAL:

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.