You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Bye, Splinterlands

Schnapoon, I know we don't really know each other but I've been aware of your skills, humbleness, and impressive gameplay almost since I started playing Splinterlands. As well as UeyUey's and HaflBlue's by the way. I do remember seeing your names in Silver matches and dreading what was to come LOL.
It's funny how the first time I could put faces and voices to you guys was during a YT interview in which the accusation of being bots was addressed by the three of you and I felt so good to see that you were given a space to say your side of the story when an organization had made a decision to ban you from their tournaments without enough or proper evidence.
Take care of yourself and I wish you success in anything you embark on. Hopefully the state of the game related to bots and battle helpers gets to a point where you'll feel comfortable coming back, if not then I'm sure you'll still have fond memories after this feeling of disappointment becomes just an afterthought.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
Come to think of it, I wonder why people who suspected us as a bot don't confront this issue more.
I don't mean to harp on them now, but it is a little disappointing.
I'm sure I'll be back with good news.
And I am hopeful that Splinterlands is moving in the right direction.