You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riftwatchers: Success, debrief, request, proposal, and future sale plans

I bought 100 packs within the time limit (by 20 blocks), but didn’t notice the bonus packs didn’t auto-populate in my rush to make the purchase.

I was kicking myself afterwards and had accepted it was my fail, until I entered 100 into the general sale box and the 10% auto-populated (because who would buy and eligible pack quantity and not want bonus packs), that was when I asked my guild mates their thoughts and was directed to raise a support ticket.

I support the proposal, for those who missed the bonus packs they should have got (me)and for those who bought in the first 3 minutes but found they’d bought in the general sale.

I am always impressed how the Splinterlands team deals with issues when they arise.

Transparent discussions with the whole community, the thought and consideration that goes into proposing solutions to benefit as many as possible, this is the way governments should function.

Keep up the good work, respect to all