You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Monster Giveaway 4000 DEC 3 Booster-packs 1 orb and a Beta summoner

in #splinterlands4 years ago

2020 - well I found splinterlands and hive so pretty good for me :) There have been some minor annoyances like escaped Chinese mass murderer or covid pandemic, but there have been some minor nice things too and they happen nearly every day. reconnected with one person from past due to hive few days ago, got legendary card from daily yesterday and I've already seen equalizer matches where monsters had 2 hp - good sign

As for other task, not big fan of re-blogging giveaways, but I will make an exception today, you have my auto votes for quite some time and since Chinese serial killer incident they are at 100% (community also nicely healed all damage he did to me, good to see that he have no chance on hive) and for tag I chose my ref @pargcan with hope that he will participate in some following giveaways too, longshot, but let's try it. He will see mention when he jumps on hive.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and love buddy, Next time I will not make a re-blog requirement by your request. I know we will catch that serial killer too. I have a new post coming soon.