Sort:  

Thanks! I will be sending you some SBT. All I ask from everyone is to use the coin as it is supposed to be used and understand the process that it is meant to have. I went to issue the coins to you and for some reason, the engine had given me an error when trying to send them "account not valid". This is weird because I copied and pasted your name kuzuri27. I have got it figured out. Not sure what the issue was exactly but coins have been sent. lol Sorry for the rant. Was editing to ask if there was a second account to issue the coins. Thanks!

I am actually creating a second account tonight for my wife to join the hive community. Will update you once she picks her name.

Well... Tell her welcome to the hive community! It is definitely one of the best around. If she can get a hang of splinterlands this game will make loads of money for both of you in the short/long run, depending on how you reinvest into the game. Something I have learned over the years is that investments add extra security to your finances. Great way to save in my opinion. Have a good one!