You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: 10 Chaos Legion Pack Giveaway. The Best Use Case For Totenpass Is….

Well this is my participate.
IMG_20211118_094522.jpg
I think the best three use of the totenpass are those :
1_ save your best moment or memory in a matarial form also share it to the beloved ones like a mini portrait like the one I made" wishing luck to someone I love".
2_some personal information like address, blood type, emergency contant if any think happend to you or you lost your staff by this the police could know whom this staff belong to.
3_ This Is The Best One I Think
to put your personal data of your accounts in banks and online wallets in a safe place that no one can reach but you, and also some important passwords in encrypted way like QR code or something like that.
In my opinion this are the best use of this thing, and I hope that.😅
Thanks for your generosity and I wish I would be the winner.❤