You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Extra 10+ Rewards Chest using Peakmonsters

I too have often used the rental strategy in the past during the last day of the season, and Peakmonsters is by far the best site to implement this strategy.
I'm glad you made a profit from applying your rental strategy.
Great and helpful post especially for new users and those who are not familiar with Peakmonsters.

Just curious, why do you only use 5 tags? there are so many second level Hive tokens that can be earned from posting ;)
!BEER
!PGM

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @jazzhero

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Actually, it's one of your posts from a few months ago that led me to Peakmonsters. So thanks for that :)

Now that I got a taste of Chaos packs at season end, I'm tempted to do the last day rental thing more, despite the risks of losing DEC from terrible rewards pull.

Thanks for pointing out my tag choices. I was only familiar with #oneup. I will look into the other tags too. And I'll probably use your recent NFT gaming posts as reference :)