My Splinterlands highlights #6 Exploding Dwarf vs Kraken

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi guys,

few weeks passed since my last post. I've been pretty busy following market and buying some card I needed. 🤑🤓 If you haven't noticed, some whale is selling their collection so there are several bargains out there.
DEC price is lowering too, so since I'll need as much as possible for the land expansion, I also listed some cards and I received a lot more DEC from sales respect to what I would earn when DEC higher.

Now stop speaking about market. Let's come to the game, and in particular to crazy stuffs happening. On this post I will share a single GIF, because I think it is pretty amazing and deserves to be seen more and more.

We have 2 reward retaliating cards here. One 5 MANA common and the other a 12 MANA legendary....

Well, let me guess... Of course they are!

I love both cards and in this game they found themselves facing each other.

.. ready???

..ACTION! 🎬📽️


RETALIATING TO DEATH 💀💀

high_w6_abff41cca25e32046a7b48054ffdd5117298d42a.gif


Look again to this:
ED attacks, K retaliate, then ED retaliate, K retaliate, ED retaliate. Then time form K to attack, and ED retaliate. 0 health both.

Applause.

Curtain.

😄😄😄

Given that each retaliate has 50% of being triggered, this scenario happens 3 times over 100 battles.

OK that's all folks! Hope you enjoyed this GIF as much as I enjoyed in playing! I will come with more crazy content next fridays 😎😎 Stay tuned!

Images: @splinterlands

New to Splinterlands? Sign up and enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

It's time to go shopping,I need some cards, I love that GIF retaliate and more retaliate.

You can share your post social media to receive a bigger upvote.

Congratulations @madgol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!