You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163 // NAGA WARRIOR

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if @Splinterlands contacts you outside of the contest to make some art for them. Amazing work!

I hope this isn't spamming, but I think the following names should be notified of your work. Maybe one of them can get you some extra recognition or potentially some collab work: @gamecredits.org, @pchaz, @steemmonsters, @flauwy, @splinterlore. Who knows they already might know of you because the buzz you're making. Great stuff!

-A Fan

Sort:  

Thank you very much buddy. Oh Flauwy and Pchaz are my friends here at hive hop in to discord I have a links above hope to see you there hanging out. A lot of creative artworks here feel free to browse and support other artist ad well. Thanks a lot not just a fan, I'm a friend of yours now. Have fun!

Oh good! I'm glad you already know them. Your work is good, and I'm glad others have already noticed. Can't wait to see what you come up with in the future. I'll be keeping an eye out. See you in the discord from time to time!