Sort:  

The prices of the Cards on the Rental Market drop drastically within 24 hours after the start of a season, and go much higher within 48 hours before the end of a season. 🤓 !LUV

It seems the bot farms have stopped renting with the switch to soulbound cards:

I think that #Splinterlands Soulbound Cards would be of interest to players who plan on selling their accounts in the future. 🤔

I guess the timing could fit in with the next bull high cycle.

Our conversation here on a #Splinterlands official post is already 22 layers deep, where our conversation started here. 😅 We might want to move our conversation somewhere else. 😏 !PIZZA

I noticed that #Splinterlands Soulbound Cards aren't visible on the #PeakMonsters website, so players that are used to using PeakMonsters for all their in-game activities involving the management of Cards will have to use the Splinterlands website for viewing and merging Soulbound Cards (in the meantime). 😅

Anyway, I wonder why Soulbound Cards can be locked (which prevents them from being transferred, burned, or sold) if they can't be removed from the players' Card Collection in the first place. 🤯😏

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV for today! 😁

Are you sure about not being visible on PeakMonsters?

I am checking my rewards there and see them?

!LUV !LOLZ

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

I was actually referring to the Cards page on the #PeakMonsters website, where you should be able to view and Merge your Soulbound Cards. 🤯 I should have added more detail on my last comment. 😅

!LUV !LOLZ

Ah ok, i saw you can filter on that page by soulbound reward cards, but no merge option yet. Although i always merge ingame myself. !LUV !LOLZ

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

I wonder when that feature was implemented on #PeakMonsters since the #Splinterlands Soulbound Cards update was released. 🤔 I checked the Hive account of PeakMonsters and found no post or comment from them for the last 30 days. 🤯😅 !LUV !LOLZ

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)