How to purchase credits on Splinterlands with Hive and HBD

in #splinterlands4 years ago

SPLINTERLANDS neddykelly 4.4.2020.png

Step by step process


image.png

Splinterlands has made it so you can purchase credits easier than ever with the new HIVE coin and HBD Lets take a look how easy it is, first select the icon named shop in the upper top left bar in splinterlands.com

cryptopayments.png


From the drop down box you have multiple options for paying with crypto but for today's guide I'll be focusing on the manual transfer of HIVE


image.png
You will be prompted to make a manual transfer with the specific memo for the transaction today I'm using peakd.com but you can user other HIVE friendly interfaces

image.png

image.png


How the transaction looks over on hiveblocks.com


image.png

And that's it! A very simple process and 2,000 credits have been added I opened the deck and was rewarded with the following cards this post might be helpful for newcomers transition from different chains so share this post with them.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

no probs @guurry123 I see you do a bit of Splinterlands yourself. How are you going with it all?

Game is awesome and I love to play. Started with delegated account now I have my own with almost all level 2 rare summoners...

that's the go I need to find a guild soon hows the one you are in?

Please check my latest post, at the end you will find the link to join Team Possible Discord server, please join and there you can find the details of guild also....

okay cheers mate i'll check it out.