You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of SPLINTERLANDS in my life

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Getting to read this is better then being gifted 1000 subs, thank you for opening up and sharing your soul!

I really believe what I said to you the other night, every day is an opportunity to reinvent ourselves. Every day we get a chance to be more understanding and kind, and to let love replace our insecurities and fears.

I appreciate you and the changes you are making to be a force for good.

See you soon fam!
Love, Gank

Sort:  

Wow Gank the myth! you're one of my inspiration and cannot say more as im speechless to receive that kind of a praise from the Myth itself... love our fam and everyone lets keep on growing! i got tears of joy for real... thank you gank it means a lot! so much love always...