Sort:  

I don't know how you couldn't be a fan of clove she has made this community what it is.

She does a ton for the community and always spreads positivity and happiness, I don't get where the show-off comment comes from Immortal Gods is usually the top guild overall so I think that deserves some bragging rights.

Anyways no need for that negativity here, we are all working toward the same goal of making Splinterlands the best blockchain game and the Splinterlands community the best place to be, Hope you have an amazing day 😀

Are you blind? Obviously you are. That is not a comment I made. Please open your eyes. Or are you just trying to protect the person who made the comment itself? If you have a problem with that comment, then you should seek the person who made it and lecture them about it. I did not make the comment, so stop attributing it to me. I put it here for transparency purposes.

This is "others" telling you what they think of her....These same others have engaged in the dirtiest campaigns to smear my name over a 3 year period with force. But you and others probably couldnt care less that pathetic people like this exist at splinterlands and are given "authority" over others.