You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't sleep on Splinterlands Node Licenses...

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I like to be part of the progress of Splinterlands, despite being a passive user, I want to continue to see it gain more relevance in and out of Hive.
Honestly, I feel like I shouldn't be too thrown off by reading your post. XD
I have 1 node. I don't expect to be structurally among the most voted validators. But I will surely end up buying some more nodes. TY

Sort:  

The calculations on the post don't account for earnings for being a voted validator (which means they're expected if you receive 0 votes from other SPS owners).

3,75 million SPS/month

  • 375K between the most voted validators.
  • 3,375M between everyone equally (this is what I counted).

I'm happy to see you posting a few comments around. Welcome back lady :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very interesting, I will not forget it. And yes, I will be here again.

  • The lesbian ;)