My Weekly Battle - The Naga Brute Challenge

mons.jpg

rarity:

  • common

source of magic:

  • dragon monster

edition:

  • dice

circulation:

  • 8,441

market price:

  • $ 0.088 lev 1

circulation gold edition:

  • 442

market price gold edition:

  • $ 0.96 lev 3

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • high armor
  • abilities: void armor (lev 1), thorns (lev 5), return fire (lev 8)



arrow_red.png

  • mana cost (6)
  • no attack


Ruleset:


rule.png

My lineup:









I deploy 4 monster out of 6 with magic attack, strengthen by the Delwyn Dragonscale summoner, to take advance of the fog of war ruleset. The Naga Brute should be a good barrier with its high armor and void armor ability giving time to the Ancient Lich to increase health points.

The battle:

My team got a +1 monster but my attack value and cards level are much lower


1R.png


1.jpg

I lost my Ancient Lich in the 1st round, now all my strategy is next to collapse


2.jpg


3.jpg

The quality of the opponent team was to high, this is clearly a defeat but with honor

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Too high monsters but that no attack wall supported a little.