LYANNA NATURA

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Final Drawing

151a4bc5-9c05-4220-b2e8-44e2fd42b084.png

Steps

Hola amigos hoy quiero compartir mi dibujo y el procedimiento que llevo paso a paso.

Realice un boceto con instrumentos básicos. Lapiz y papel, luego comence a trabajar sobre esta guia aplicando un color base.

Hello friends today I want to share my drawing and the procedure that I take step by step

Make a sketch with basic instruments. Pencil and paper, then I started working on this guide by applying a base color.

20220202_121044.jpg

Screenshot_20220202-224136_Sketchbook.jpg

Luego con un color rosa de base fui haciendo los labios con el pincel le di un toque de brillo y un toque de profundidad.

Then with a pink base color I made the lips with the brush, I gave it a touch of brightness and a touch of depth.

Screenshot_20220202-224153_Sketchbook.jpg

Despues hice los ojos con un color azul que me gusto mucho también segui con el cabello que lo hice color maron con reflejos dorados.

After I did the eyes with a blue color that I liked a lot, I also continued with the hair that I did brown with golden reflections.

Screenshot_20220202-224202_Sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_20220203-170400_Sketchbook.jpg

Por ultimo comence a ilustrar los detalles como la flor y el vestido con detalles de profundidad y brilllo resplandeciente.

Finally I started to illustrate the details like the flower and the dress with details of depth and sparkling shine.

Screenshot_20220203-182217_Sketchbook.jpg

Thanks I hope you like my drawing!🥰

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Congratulations @robertrz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @robertrz! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!