You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Season End Updates

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I was going through my season rewards/dailies and I noticed some new 1 dec chest drops. So I went and dug through my history of rewards for the last 3 seasons (45 days). Are the DEC chests pegged to card burn values? It seems that way based on my limited sample (I can only use my own reward card data)

I made a more detailed post here if other want to take a look:

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@rooo/splinterlands-unannounced-dec-chest-change-economy-impact

Was this change, if it is indeed intended, listed anywhere? I looked through some of the other posts about reward changes but I didn't see anything. None of the mavs in our guild seemed to have seen any posts about it either.