You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Good Time to Be a Maverick and Buy Chaos Legion Packs!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Yippeee!! Thank you SO MUCH, Gregory! I'm so happy with all that Splinterlands is doing. I know it's hard times, but I like to thrive during these times... and being positive and moving forward on the good things is how I try to get through it. :) I feel like we're coming to the good times very very soon!! :)

Sort:  

After weathering 2019, I kind of feels like these are the good times ;)

Oh really? I wasn't around then (sounds like that is a good thing! HA!) but I've heard it got bad. It's clear to me we're on the up and up right now so it's definitely the time to be here. I hope people were able to stick this through because I have no doubt it will pay off for them in the long run!! :)