You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even in this Bear Market You Can Still Earn 100% APR

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks, Joe, for reading and commenting. I completely agree with you. Right now is the BEST time to engage and people just need to understand the market a bit better. I'm not an expert in this at all, but it helped to grow up around my father who was discussing the stock market and what to do constantly.

We really have been gifted with an opportunity to truly believe in this game and invest now while the prices are so incredible. I hope you're doing well and thanks for the well wishes!! :) Have a fantastic day!

Sort:  

Am doing well thanks Rose, taking every opportunity and utilizing it to the best of my capability here on Hive.
Have a great day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta