New Resolutions

logo_chaos-legion_w-characters_1600.png

I made up my mind.
That from now on I would live stoically on weekdays!
I was always lazy.

I may have been stoic about games.

However, even if I say I will study English, I can't learn it very well.

Even if I read a book recommended by azircon that I like, I fail after 3 pages.

Blogging is gruesome because I recently started writing.

I prioritize games over exercise.

I am not active in streaming on my personal Twitch.

I continue cooking because I like it.

Yes, it is not good to do only what I like.

People around me say I am indifferent to money.
As for myself, I want money, and I would be happy if I won the lottery.

I am not aware that I am careless, but it is difficult for me to work hard for a living...

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzgb7NgWWx2CsK25vyn9beUmQ97djUDWz5XPSdP64X3oKddoz8FnC2nGHqykVX1TmmQR76dCQfiPzayHR42PbFp6B7RBoW2J3JEPWmdeX5jge5L.png

僕は決意した。
これから平日はストイックに生きると!
いつも怠惰だったんです。

ゲームに対してはストイックだったかもしれません。

しかし、英語を勉強すると言ってもなかなか勉強できない。

azirconの好きなおすすめの本を読んでも3ページで挫折してしまう。

ブログは最近書き出してえらい。

運動よりゲームを優先してしまう。

配信活動は再開できていない。

料理は好きなので続けています。

そう、好きなことしかできないのはよくないんです。

僕は周りからお金に無頓着だと言われます。
自分としてはお金欲しいですし、宝くじが当たったら喜ぶと思います。

無頓着だという自覚はないのですが、生活のために頑張ろうという気持ちが起きにくいのです...

S__53059591.jpg

I set up my weekday schedule yesterday!
Why do I lead such a stoic life?

Because I want to live up to everyone's expectations!

No one expects anything from you?

I could be wrong!

At least azircon has expectations for me.
At least azircon expects a lot from me, and everyone at Kingdom Of Glory expects a lot from me and entrusts me with a big role.
I don't have a single gladius card yet, and I'm new to the Champion League, but they gave me a FRAY of diamond modern.

I decided to blog as soon as I woke up in the morning.

The later I blog, the more I forget to write and the more mistakes I make.
So I thought it was important to write in the morning.
I can play Splinterlands better in the morning with my head spinning, but I can't stop doing this and end up playing the game all day long. I have learned that habit over the past year.
I am no longer the silly player who plays too much to the point of being suspected of being a bot.
I'm going to be a smart player!

After I blog, I go for a walk.
I'll get some sun and get toned up.

And English.
I really should study English more.
But this is the limit for me now.
I've been spending more time chatting in English, and English has practically permeated my life, so you'll have to forgive me.

Next is lunch. I only eat vegetable juice in the morning and leftover lunch at night.
So I put a lot of energy into lunch.
And I love to cook!

Siesta is necessary.

The game awaits.
I have a habit of playing tournaments in the morning, so I need to be careful.
If you're afraid of getting matched up with a schnappoon in the Silver League, avoid this time and stream time!

Next up is muscle training.
Without muscle, it's too cold to survive the winter.
It can get down to -5°C deep in the mountains of Kochi!

Next, we prepare for streaming.
I finish dinner, bath and brush my teeth at this time.

This is the time for streaming.
Friday is SplinterlandsTV, so after streaming for an hour, I watch Halfblue's streaming.

Finally, I read a book.
Probably will be sleepy in an hour.
I read until practically 11pm and then go to bed at 11pm.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzgb7NgWWx2CsK25vyn9beUmQ97djUDWz5XPSdP64X3oKddoz8FnC2nGHqykVX1TmmQR76dCQfiPzayHR42PbFp6B7RBoW2J3JEPWmdeX5jge5L.png

僕は昨日平日のスケジュール表を立てた!
なぜこんなにストイックな生活をするかって?

みんなの期待に応えたいからに決まってるじゃないか!!

誰もお前になんて期待してないって?

僕の勘違いでもいいじゃないか!!

少なくともazirconは僕に期待してくれている。
Kingdom Of Gloryのみんなは僕に期待してくれて大役を任せてくれている。
私はまだグラディウスカードが1枚もなく、チャンピオンリーグ初心者なのにダイヤモダンのFRAYを与えてくれたんだ。

私は朝起きたらすぐにブログを書くことにした。

ブログは遅くなればなるほど書き忘れやミスが多くなる。
だから朝書くのが大事だと思った。
朝からSplinterlandsをやるほうが頭が回っていいプレーができるが、これをするとやめられなくなり、結局1日中ゲームをすることになる。私はこの1年かけてその習慣を学んだ。
もう私はbotと疑われるくらいやりすぎるおバカなプレイヤーではない。
スマートに遊ぶプレイヤーになるんだ!

ブログを書いたら散歩だ。
朝日を浴び、体を引き締める。

そして英語。
英語の勉強を本当はもっとやるべきだと思う。
しかし今の私にはこれが限界だ。
英語でチャットする時間も増えたし実質生活に英語が浸透しているから許してほしい。

次はランチ。私は朝は野菜ジュース、夜はランチの残りしか食べない。
だからランチに気合いを入れる。
料理も好きだしね!

シエスタは必要だ。

お待ちかねのゲーム。
トーナメントを朝プレイする習慣があるので気を付けたい。
シルバーリーグでシュナプーンと当たるのが怖い人はこの時間とstreamの時間を避けるといいよ!

次は筋トレだ。
筋肉がないと寒くて冬が越せないんだ。
高知の山奥は-5°になる時もある!

次は配信の準備をする。
この時間に夕食、お風呂や歯磨きも済ませてしまう。

この時間に配信する。
金曜日はSplinterlandsTVなので、1時間配信したらHalfblueの配信を見る。

最後に本を読む。
恐らく1時間で眠くなるだろう。
実質23時まで読んで、23時に寝るのだ。

FepxS_eUoAACBff.jpg

I may be a pro-gamer.
But lately I think I need to be more aware of being a professional gamer.

I don't have enough money to be cool. That's not good enough.

And this kind of stoic life may be difficult for me.

I'm going to quit this month, but it won't be like this on days when I have a part time job.

There will be times when I have other plans.

Still, I'm going to try to show my future children that you can make money from games!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqzgb7NgWWx2CsK25vyn9beUmQ97djUDWz5XPSdP64X3oKddoz8FnC2nGHqykVX1TmmQR76dCQfiPzayHR42PbFp6B7RBoW2J3JEPWmdeX5jge5L.png

僕はプロゲーマーもどきかもしれない。
だけど最近はもっとプロゲーマーである自覚を持たないといけないと思うんだ。

かっこ悪いほどお金もない。それじゃいけない。

そしてこんなストイックな生活はいきなり難しいかもしれない。

今月で辞めるつもりだがアルバイトがある日はこの通りはいかない。

他の予定が入ることもあるだろう。

それでもこれからゲームで稼げることを未来の子供たちに示すため挑戦していきます!!

Sort:  

This is a nice idea to show your daily approach to time budgeting and game playing. I also wrote a hive post similar to this, where I discussed just my morning schedule and the Splinterlands things I do from when I wake up until the time I start my job work.

Thank you!
I'm too lazy to act without declaring it to everyone and holding myself accountable.
Writing this post has given me the awareness to value my time on a daily basis!

That was a very thigh schedule there.

I won't give up, I'll keep trying!

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @schnapoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That’s a wonderful schedule!

No it’s not that only I have expectations from you (I do), you have expectations from yourself.

You are already far more organized than you know it. Life is not about the perfection but it is the journey towards perfection that matters. In the movie “The Last Samurai”; Katsumoto said:

The perfect blossom is a rare thing. You could spend your life looking for one, and it would not be a wasted life

He was talking about a perfect Sakura, and also in duality his personal life and quest for freedom of his people.

Thank you!
I have high hopes for myself as well. So I decided to challenge myself with a stoic schedule of expectations.

Of course, I can't do it alone because I'm lazy. I made myself unable to run away from the challenge because everyone would listen to me.

I am happy to belong to several very good organizations.

Perfection is an ambiguous thing.
If I can enjoy my freedom and win the battle against myself every day, that's perfection in my mind. That's what I aim for!