You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Bye, Splinterlands

Thank you.
I don't know if it's burnout or not, but I had to give up playing at some point because real life is tough.
Of course you needed a break for me because I had been running for a year and a half with very little rest.

If push came to shove, moving to the Philippines might be the way for me to live. If I really wanted to live by the game I might do that.

I'm trying to be careful because halfblue looks sad when I challenge him these days!
Good luck to all of you in defeating him!

Thank you!

Sort:  

You should at least try to visit the Philippines if you have the chance, come to cebu and I'll show you around!

Good luck with what you have in future and like I said, come chat in discord if you would like to keep up to date with the game and the community!