Chaos Legion - Card Giveaway - #169

in #splinterlands2 years ago

This is my 169th card giveaway post. Chaos Legion is here! My new giveaway plan is that every week I will open a chaos legion pack and every day a giveaway a card from a pack. So every new week new 5 cards will be here. Good luck with the opening.

Previous active giveaways:

#168 - Merdaali Guardian - 5 days left
#167 - Venari Scout - 4 days left
#166 - Lava Spider - 3 days left
#165 - Hardy Stonefish - 1 day left
#164 - Deeplurker - 0 day left

#27 Pack/1:

image.png

#169 - Riftwing

Rules:

  • Just leave a comment with your username!
  • No repost, upvote, or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I appreciate it.
  • When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker
  • Winner will receive the card

Good luck everyone!

image.png

If anyone has not signed up with the game feel free to use my referral link.

Sort:  

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!PIZZA

Hi, count me in please for the giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

I join please
@sygxwin
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

count me in
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!CTP
!LUV
!PGM
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thaddeusprime(7/15) tipped @siberian12 (x1)
amaari tipped siberian12 (x1)
hatke tipped siberian12 (x1)
crazyphantombr tipped siberian12 (x1)
amaillo tipped siberian12 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I'm in
Thks

Posted using Splintertalk

Count me in @hatke !PIZZA

Count me in please. @flummi97

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I want to participate
@crazyphantombr
!PIZZA

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Count me in.
Thank you.

@redco

Count me in! Thank you
@funferall

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

@siberian12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in!
@irisworld