THIS IS HOW YOU UTILIZE TAUNT!

Hello there my fellow gamers! Goodmorning/Good Afternoon! For todays a$$ kicking lesson I will show you how I play a taunt monster with Obsidian In Silver 1.

image.png BUY ONEUP CARTEL TOKENS TO SHOW SUPPORT OR FOR POSSIBLE DIVIDENDS UP FOR VOTE IN 1MONTH!

My go to lineup for Obsidian: I have Grund IN THE FRONT TO UTILIZE THAT DEADLY DOUBLE STRIKE. THEN IN MY SECOND POSISTION I USUALLY RUN A WOOD NYMPH TO HEAL MY GRUND. For my third posistion I use a Goblin Psychic for that nice almost unstoppable double heal! Fourth spots reserved for a pimp named Spirit Hoarder who is essential to keep any taunt or backline monster alive for that matter. (DEFINITELY MY FAVORITE AIRDROP CARD IVE GOTTEN!) Next up we have my Regal Peryton or a mycelic morphoid for thorns which saves the day occasionally. Last but not least you guessed it the we have the taunt monster Mycelic Slipspawn!
At current levels with my magic buff from Obsidian thats 6melee damage and 10 magic damage to the front R.I.P.
One healer is all thats needed but two is just overkill and I enjoy it! Playing the taunt backline is essential to this strategy to keep the slipspawn alive with the spirit hoarders healing so the Grund can double strike to victory while avoiding most of the damage for a few rounds which is all thats needed! It hurts to release my secret deadly double strike team...BUT POWER TO THE PEOPLE!

NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO ENTER THE GAME IF YOU WANT TO COME TO PLAY AND PROFIT OR JUST COME TO PROFIT PRICES WONT GO MUCH LOWER TAKE A RISK AND LETS GET RICH WITH A GREAT TEAM WHO ACTUALLY LISTENS TO THE PEOPLE!!
P.S. ALL THE PEOPLE IRRITATED ABOUT REWARDS THATS AN ADDITION TO YOUR PASSIVE INCOME IN THE FUTURE WITH RENTALS. GRIND IT OUT.
Stay Free & God Bless
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_83ee5fc5c134a7f7ae23c1a377c12b94&ref=sirsmokesalot96

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirsmokesalot96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!