Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange! Share your posts! Earn Upvotes!

in #splinterlands4 years ago
Authored by @carrieallen

socialmediachallenge.png

Splinterlands is MANUALLY CURATING!

Meet the Team!

curation team 2020.png
@travelgirl @clove71 @grapthar @isaria @carrieallen

All of us, plus @aggroed & @yabapmatt and other Splinterlands Team Members (when they have a chance), will be seeking out AMAZING Splinterlands content. Amazing. We aren't looking for a pic of your daily rewards... Unless you can somehow wow us within that. We want creative content! We want statistical content! We want fan fiction and art!

The upvotes will come from the OLD @steemmonsters account (as that's where the VP is vested). Everything else happens at @splinterlands!

And now...

challenge banner.png

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

Make sure you tag #splinterlands when sharing outside of HIVE/STEEM!

Speaking of...

Where should you share it?!

Literally, anywhere. Here are some examples to get you started:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Medium
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat

There are TONS of places out there! Share! Share! Share!

How do YOU get an upvote?

  • Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the HIVE or STEEM blockchain.
  • Make it look good. Need help formatting?
  • Include your Splinterlands referral link!
  • Drop your link(s) below.
  • Please note: You do NOT have to share outside of HIVE/STEEM for an upvote. We are manually curating often. If you want your post to be seen drop the link below. However, those who DO share outside of HIVE/STEEM will be eligible for larger upvotes. 🥰

How do YOU get a Bigger upvote?

  • Do ALL the things above plus
    • Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
    • TAG it #splinterlands. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
    • Include a link to your shared post in a comment below.

Voting Quantity

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week per chain (unless you create something amazing).

👉👉NEW UPDATE!💥STEEM & HIVE Voting/Posting:💥 Starting JUNE 1st @splinterlands is ONLY posting on HIVE. However, we are upvoting on both HIVE & STEEM. If you post on both chains AND share the link on the challenge posts I will upvote both! (Until the steemmonsters account on steem is fully powered down.) 😉 TL;DR: Post on HIVE & STEEM, get upvotes on HIVE & STEEM.

Now go! Out into the night! Create the content! Share the content! Grow the Splinterlands!!!!

🐲Highlights from the Week 🐲

Note from Carrie: I'm seeing a lot of great, creative, and informative posts! I LOVE IT! I used to be of the mind that if I saw something that was good, why should I create something similar? But I feel like I was totally wrong! I think having TONS of similar things is great! "What you talking about, Carrie?" Okay... Tutorials! Full Disclosure: I've been working on super duper amazeball video tutorials for all things Splinterlands. I was thinking they'd be released as completed, but this hasn't been the case... So... in the meantime, WE NEED YOU! Keep those tutorials and how-to's coming! When new folks join the community we want them to easily find explanations on all the things... in different ways (videos, gifs, images, text... LARP? 😂). And, of course, keep all the other exciting things coming too! 🥰@carrieallen

Looking for excellent Splinterlands content? It's here! It's here!


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE

SPLINTERLANDS BLOG
SPLINTERLANDS.COM
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Rewards for this post are split 50/50 to steem.dao (the Hive Development Fund account) and the author.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Splinterlands Promotion Code Giveaway in the Next Round! 4 of 10! :)
Feel free to join New Splinterlands Members! :)

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@louis88/splinterlands-promo-code-giveaway-4-10-de-en

Also shared on Twitter:
image.png

Heres mine for this week

Upvoted_isaria.png

Aren't you just the kindest kitty :) thank you

Splinterlands Musing for the culture:
Posted on Hive
Posted on Steem

Thank you @carrieallen for highlighting my content, I am glad you liked it and I hope it will be useful for new users who want to join this great family and have great adventures !

Yes! I think it will be super helpful! Thank YOU for doing it! 🥰@carrieallen

My monthly Splinterlands earnings report

Hi team, here's my entry,
I made a short guide about rewards. I think it is important to make users understand immediately that it is easy to receive rewards

SPLINTERLANDS - How to receive rewards
[written guide in Italian]
https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stefano.massari/splinterlands-come-ricevere-le-ricompense-v-01-14-06-2020
[written guide in english]
https://steemit.com/spt/@stefano.massari/splinterlands-how-to-receive-rewards-v-01-14-06-2020

--- SHARED ON OTHER PLATFORM ---
On FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/Ste.Massari
On Twitter:

On SAPIEN NETWORK:
https://www.sapien.network/t/gaming/@sm73/splinterlands-how-to-receive-r-EnputHLq?m=false

image.png

Something amazing happened to me, so I had to share

Upvoted_isaria.png

Lol took a chance and you still delivered thanks so much! I guess that’s why I’m getting epic rewards because I cosy up to team Splinterlands

I created a post going through My journey on Splinterlands and how I met my milestone of reaching Champion League. Hope you like it.

Hive Post:
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@apprentice001/i-have-being-playing-splinterlands-for-more-than-1-month-and-today-i-have-finally-reached-the-champion-league

Shared on Twitter:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=apprentice001

70.jpg

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Here's my entry:

HIVE

Actually, I did a lot of Twitter post series with #splinterlands tag, here's the most recent one:
Twitter

Thanks!

Thanks for the upvote!! Also here are the results of the contest!

Winner of Contest: Get my next Gold Folio Legendary Card!

It contains a video I shared in youtube opening the season's rewards ;D

Good to see so much quality content about Splinterlands, everyone is doing a good job 😃.

Here I tell you about my end of season reward and a couple of fixes made to the meta-snapshot page.

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@darthgexe/champion-iii-achieved-and-little-update-to-splinterlands-meta-snapshot

https://steempeak.com/hive-13323/@darthgexe/champion-iii-achieved-and-little-update-to-splinterlands-meta-snapshot

I know! I love it!

Hello,toc toc, i'm here at your doors, here my entry for your great contest...

My Peak Post...

https://peakd.com/hive-146620/@mad-runner/season-closing-and-personal-reflections

My Tweet Post...

Another Week passed , and another weekly report is ready.

My Entry:
peakd
Reddit
Publish0x

Nice looking post! Awesome, posting to medium too!

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar.png

Hey @steemmonsters, I had made a mistake in my article title and content. This is about Monsters lose healing ability and Resurrect function.... I had erroneously typed Monsters lose all ability and Resurrect function.

I have corrected it now. Have a read. :)

Just letting you know.

Thanks

Hive link: (https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@minhaz007/my-splinterlands-season-end-rewards)

Steemit link:(https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@minhaz007/my-splinterlands-season-end-rewards)

Tweet : (~~~ embed:1273472723201560576) twitter metadata:bWluaGF6ejAwN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9taW5oYXp6MDA3L3N0YXR1cy8xMjczNDcyNzIzMjAxNTYwNTc2KXw= ~~~

Love the use of the little icons and stuff! Looks great.

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar.png

this is my entry :

hive ► https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@luckyali/rhzjlfcq

tweet ►

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

hello guys, here's my participation in the Challenge. I hope you like my new custom mask ;-)

post: https://peakd.com/hive-146620/@blumela/my-spt-season-5-eng-ita-la-mia-stagione-spt-5

twit:

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Hello team I am a bit late with my follow up but someone just won 1000 DEC and another chance for anyone that reads it. Hive Post and it is on Steem for any players still there.

I also hit up Twitter and Facebook

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Love the way how you talk about the battle! Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

There are 2 pages
Pages