Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange! Share your posts! Win Upvotes!

in #splinterlands4 years ago
Authored by @carrieallen

Copy of Contest Time!!!.png

Splinterlands is MANUALLY CURATING!

Meet the Team!

curation team sm 1.png
@travelgirl @clove71 @isaria @carrieallen

All of us, plus @aggroed & @yabapmatt and other Splinterlands Team Members (when they have a chance), will be seeking out AMAZING Splinterlands content. Amazing. We aren't looking for a pic of your daily rewards... Unless you can somehow wow us within that. We want creative content! We want statistical content! We want fan fiction and art!

These upvotes are serious business. We have the power (muahahahahaha!) to reward you up to $10 USD (or thereabouts) and that number is bound to continue to grow. The upvotes will come from the OLD @steemmonsters account (as that's where the VP is vested). Everything else happens at @splinterlands!

And now...

challenge banner.png

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

Make sure you tag #splinterlands when sharing outside of STEEM/HIVE!

Speaking of...

Where should you share it?!

Literally, anywhere. Here are some examples to get you started:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Medium
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat

There are TONS of places out there! Share! Share! Share!

How do YOU get an upvote?

  • Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the STEEM or HIVE blockchain.
  • Make it look good. Need help formatting?
  • Tag the post spt (on STEEM) so you get rewarded in SplinterTalk Tokens too!
  • Drop your link(s) below.
  • Please note: You do NOT have to share outside of STEEM/HIVE OR write about the specific prompt for an upvote. We are manually curating often. If you want your post to be seen drop the link below. However, those who DO follow the prompt and DO share outside of STEEM/HIVE will be eligible for larger upvotes. 🥰

How do YOU get a BIGGER upvote?

  • Do ALL the things above plus
    • Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
    • TAG it #splinterlands. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
    • Include a link to your shared post in a comment below.

Change to Voting Quantity

Started Feb.15th.
From now on you can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week per chain (unless you create something amazing). I've been spreading out the votes as much as I can and giving EVERYONE a vote if they follow the basic rules above, but am finding a lot of people doing the bare minimum. I will now be looking for HIGH-QUALITY POSTS (I was always looking for these) and instead of an auto upvote just for entering I'll likely suggest how to make your post better to earn that upvote.

💥STEEM & HIVE Voting/Posting:💥 As of now Splinterlands is posting and curating on BOTH Steem and Hive. If you post on both chains AND share the link on the challenge posts (on Steem or Hive) I will upvote both! This is NOT double posting. Steem and Hive are separate blockchains now, much like Facebook and Twitter are not the same. 😉 TL;DR: Post on Steem and Hive, get upvotes on Steem and Hive.

Now go! Out into the night! Create the content! Share the content! Grow the Splinterlands!!!!

🐲Highlights from the Week 🐲


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort:  

Hi, my dear friends, here my entries for this week...

My Peak Post...

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@mad-runner/uncertainty-in-the-objectives-weekly-curation-challenge

My Tweet Post...

Bravo MAD, ammiro la tua tenacia e la tua costanza... devo imparare anch'io

Certamente, caro Stefano, puoi fare post tranquillamente migliori dei mie, dai, il gioco vale la candela!!

Whoopwhoop thanks for the mention guys!!!!

Thank you Splinterlands for these beautiful Challenges, this is my participation!:)

Post: https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@blumela/9nikg2ycljn

Twit:

HI@blumela I also agree that one of the most interesting things about SPLINTERLANDS is the "GUILD". Good post

Congratulations..... before I get to CHAMPION I it will take a little while, but I won't let myself down. For now my best result is the GOLD I

Than you Splinterlands team, for having these contest running. Much appreciated..

Thank YOU for sharing great (and helpful) content with the world!

Here's my First experience of Splinterlands on HIVE.

Here the Link shared on Twitter.

And here's My post on STEEM. I don't know if there's a specific post to share the links of our steem posts, so shared it here! Hope that's okay!

Here is my entry.

FirstImage
Splinterlands 202004122114 Enter the dragon | 猛龙过江🐉😎(by @ace108)

Problem with image displaying in Hive whole morning. Seems like the other platform works OK.
#posh on

Thank you

Wooot! Great post! You get 100% upvotes!

whoaaa... 100%
I'm so happy.
Thanks.

My entry

Hive : (https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@minhaz007/sharing-my-splinterlands-experience-and-season-end-reward-cards)

Steemit : (https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@minhaz007/sharing-my-splinterlands-experience-and-season-end-reward-cards)

Twitter : (~~~ embed:1250800499126755329) twitter metadata:bWluaGF6ejAwN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9taW5oYXp6MDA3L3N0YXR1cy8xMjUwODAwNDk5MTI2NzU1MzI5KXw= ~~~

Good afternoon, I leave you my new video in which I made a fanart of the Silvershield Assassin card for the contest. ;)

https://peakd.com/hive-100421/@yanes94/nidfsmqj

tweet:

Here's my first entry to this challange...I hope it is not too late .. it took me a whole week
I try to make a video to show SPLINTERLANDS to my italian friends and my english follower

This is the video shared on 3SPEAK (englisgh)

Shared on twitter (english version)

Shared on twitter (italian version)
~~~ embed:1251517619091525632 twitter metadata:RU1CTEVNQXJvY2tiYW5kfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0VNQkxFTUFyb2NrYmFuZC9zdGF0dXMvMTI1MTUxNzYxOTA5MTUyNTYzMnw= ~~~

Shared on youtube (italian version)