You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! NO ATTACK!

in #splinterlands • 4 years ago

Yes! We've been chatting... cause I was freaking out. 🤣

I think we are pretty well spread out (time zone wise), but I just needed to make it more clear that people are using these posts as a dropzone for awesome content. ...
And I KNOW it's awesome because I request greatness!!! 🤣

For real though, it's MUCH different 'looking' for content. I love that EVERY POST on here is of high quality... or at least shares a link to Splinterlands. Baby steps. 😉

Thank you so much for noticing my attempts at organization, if only for my own laziness. 🥰

I feel for now we are keeping on keeping on.

But I will likely need to take your suggestions and spread out soon enough.

(one more) THANK YOU! For being you. 🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

More strength to you Carrie!!!!!!Huggs

P.s

I think you missed upvoting my post

I totally did! But I fixed it. 😘@carrieallen