You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Staking & Other Splinterlands Updates

Thank you so much everyone of the Splinterlands team, and especially to the founders yabapmatt and agroed, I've dreamt of this type of thing for a long time but never thought it would actually happen. That is where the producers of a game really show their appreciation to their players by sharing the success with them, because without the players there would be no game. And you guys have gone above and beyond my dream by also giving the players a voice in the direction of the game. I hope that other developers follow suit and this becomes commonplace in the gaming industry, as I'm sure that it will come back around and be a boon to you all rewarding all your time and effort.

As for the scaling issues due to rapid growth rates, I know it is a very difficult thing to predict, but I hope that you guys are able to find the sweet spot where you comfortably accommodate the growth while not over extending yourselves to the point of diminished profit. I think you have done an amazing job with this game and you deserve to reap handsome rewards for your performance.

Kudos, bravo, keep up the great work, and thank you for everything you do, it truly is greatly appreciated!