You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal at Splinterlinds: How Splinterlands tries with all their power to get their proposal through

in #splinterlandslast year

Thank you for your oppinon, so let's say in one point we are definitely agree that Hive-Engine should not take part in voting.

What would be interesting for me is, if between the four biggest voter & Splinterlands is a connection as they stand alone for more than 20 million votes, it's IMO a huge sum when the total yes-votes is 151 million.

Sort:  

I voted for your comment because we agree on something! :)

Thank you very much.

Maybe you can just tell me your oppinion to the last point.
What you think about that 4 accounts alove have more than 20 million votes.

I am not sure but at least when I read SPSWHALE and SPSDOLPHIN it come in my mind that maybe this two accounts could belong to one person who has than arround 11 million votes alone (if it is so what I don't know).

I am not sure, but I think one is from a big bot owner and I think one is from Aggy. I know the Blockchainfounders fund is NOT a team account for sure, they are a huge group that invested a lot of money into splinterlands and also support many other games in crypto.