You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Loving Immortalis! - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 14 Report Card

It's true.... especially with so many green candles the last couple of days... but my guts says that a bull run is unlikely to hit for 8 to 18 months yet. There's a lot of weird macroeconomic things at play (interest rates, supply chain, etc) so I don't think lots of people around the world will have much disposable income for crypto anytime soon. I'd be thrilled to be wrong though.

Exactly! I'd much rather the focus be on fleshing out Land instead of playing with confusing DEC-B concepts, etc. I'm both excited and nervous to attach monsters to land... I'm going to have to make some tough decisions on which cards I'm willing to stop playing with. I'm so curious to how Land and the magic items affect the game...