Sort:  

I think only the top one is active, and if you think that memo sends to the same bittrex address is enough evidence to prove another milky alt, feel free :)

Thank you, you kind Sir!!

Why are you downvoting my posts? You do realize that I am not jrcornel right?

LOL

image.png

KISS YOUR ACCOUNT GOOD BYE!!

I'm not sure what this means to you but he's my friend, why would you downvote me for something like this?

It means KISS YOUR ACCOUNT GOODBYE.

Do I use any other language?

You are going to struggle to defend this statement when your account has:

  • curated next to nothing in 3 years

  • cashed out everything to a shared wallet address

  • posts about twice a day on both chains, like jrcornel and jondoe

  • they are the top voters for this account

  • this account started using encrypted memos when jondoe did

Personally, I think your time is up on Hive. You've had a good innings over the years and I'm sure Justin will pump your farmed stake into millions.