You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slay the milky dragons!

in #splinterstats3 years ago

Triple heal Sea monster is hard to beat in low mana matches. I only have Alric leveled though, so don't like wasting the +1 to magic. I want to make Water my default high mana splinter (Kraken and friends), so Lir is the reasonable choice there.
Not sure I can justify leveling Lir and Bortus. I'm loving Ice Pixie at the moment.
That Shatter is coming in handy, particularly now she's leveled up her speed.

image.png

Sort:  

Yeah the Sea Monster and friends are pretty stubborn unless a full on magic attack appears, or you get done from round the back.

I see less people using magic deflect these days and so a low health magic attack card like the Pixie is less risky. So many tactical options to consider!

Even if she dies in the first couple of rounds, so many times she's taken 7 armour off a tough tank.