Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 10 Report Card

in #splinterstatslast year (edited)

I realized that my lazy ass hasn't posted a Splinterlands season report card in quite a while. My gameplay has changed lately and I find myself almost exclusively battling in brawls now. The grind for the regular game has just become too tedious with most battles against bots and the extremely slow rank progress and non-existent rewards. It makes it feel more like work than a game.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Bronze Rank108652
Rating404 - Bronze II
Rating High405
Ratio (Win/Loss)2.00 (10/5)
Longest Streak3

Since I'm not doing much battling during the regular season, I guess this report won't be very helpful! lol. I won 10 and lost 5 battles in this season. I think this may only include brawl performance.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard00
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions000🟡 0
Alchemy Potions000🟡 0
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS0.0000.000-⭐ 0.000
Merits00-🎀 0
CHAOS Packs000🟡 0
Cards (Total)000🟣 0

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
10🟣 0 + ⭐0.001

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟡 0 CREDITS
⭐ 0.001 SPS

Since I've been brawling almost exclusively, let's take a look at the Gladiator cards that I have earned recently:

Chimney Wallstop is one of my favorite Gladiator cards and I usually place him in the second position using Yodin as a summoner so he gets some extra damage and chance to boost his stats with Bloodlust.

Another fun card in these packs is the Witch of Warwick. Pairing this card with Yodin Blast ability helps boost it's health stats quickly.

One card that I have not used yet, but should give it a try soon, is Fina Voxom. I think this would be a great card to use with Yodin since the Opportunity buff will likely send her attack into the middle of the opponent's lineup and the Blast from Yodin will spread the damage out to surrounding cards. This would increase the chance of killing an enemy card and triggering the Bloodlust stats boost of Fina. Unfortunately, you can only use one Gladiator card at a time so I would have to stop using Chimney in order to give Fina a turn.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue61.184
Expenses (inc. fees)(2.215)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET58.969

Card rental prices have been very volatile lately and I'm not keeping as good an eye on it as I should be. It's certainly not as lucrative as the good old days, but I've seen cards jump 500% in rental price for no apparent reason (to me at least).

I'm going to continue focusing my energy on brawls with the @hive.pizza PIZZA2 guild. We have been performing valiantly lately and regularly ranking in the top 3 in our brawling groups. Check out my latest #brawlreport for more details: https://ecency.com/splinterlands/@shauner/shauner-s-42nd-splinterlands-brawl


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Another fun card in these packs is the Witch of Warwick. Pairing this card with Yodin helps boost it's health stats quickly.

👀 Death and Fire? Did I miss something

Lol my bad! I think I meant to say "Blast" ability not specifically Yodin, or I was just completely out of my mind at the time (entirely possible!). I seem to be getting a lot of battles lately that have the Blast ability added for both players. Thanks for catching this! !PIZZA

Congratulations @shauner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@shauner(2/20) tipped @zephid83 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!