Real Madrid

in #sport6 years ago

Dear Real Madrid
My Club. My Friend. My Ally. My love.

With your recent form, it only makes me think immediately of the sort of things that would happen on 14 February when PSG comes visiting Estadio Santiago Bernabéu?

I never knew you to get into anything you couldn't get out of, but I guess it comes to us all.

And the truth is
I do not turn my back on my Friends when the going is tough.
No, naturally not.

But I know you can add PSG to the list.
Wolfsburg. Atletico de Madrid. Bayern München. Napoli. Juventus. Roma. E T C

Everything is always beautifully done by You against big teams. And PSG is next.

And I believe you, or forced myself to believe you.

I pray may the odds even than before be in your favour.
I know you will shock the world possitively that day.
Madridista
Inyene AlexanderFB_IMG_15133528511083169.jpg

Sort:  

It is well. This season is not their season okay