Mourinho: My Luke Is My Sergeant

in #sport6 years ago

Hello friend steemit, Good Afternoon wherever you are

image

A compliment given Jose Mourinho to foster children, Romelu Lukaku. Mourinho rate Lukaku really has incredible loyalty so he is like a sergeant who obedient to his commander.

My own is one of three players that Jose Mourinho brought in this summer. He was bought from Everton with a transfer value of 75 million pounds. A few days ago Lukaku mentioned that he was Sergeant Jose Mourinho. This is because he has the ability to fill a number of positions ordered by the manager.
image

Mourinho himself was pleased with the statement of Lukaku, and he confirmed that the Belgian striker was indeed a Sergeant in his eyes. "He [Lukaku] is one of the important players for me, and he is one of the players I always trust," said Mourinho to Soccerway .. "I like his attitude and also his character.At the time against the Palace, in fact nothing meant after our third goal, but I asked him to play as a central defender he hears me and he backs down to help Smalling and Lindelof at center-back because we can not make any substitutions. "" When I asked him to do the job and he he's really a sergeant to me DIa is a person I can trust and his attitude is really phenomenal. "" That's why I always say that the most important of him is not just about the number of goals but what he can give to the team , and he has so far provided something extraordinary for this team. " he said

Thank You. !!!

Upvote

Comment

Resteem

Follow me @rahmatidhami