Borja valero coming for inter milan

in #sport7 years ago

Previously, Borja Valero had given an indication that the management of Fiorentina who forced him to leave the club.

"I'm not sure I want to leave Fiorentina, I really love this club's supporters, but I have to take this tough decision," Valero said.

"Management has made me feel sad and can not rest quietly," said the Spanish midfielder.

Fiorentina director Pantaleo Corvino has stated that they will only sell Valero if the player requests to be included in the transfer list. It makes the image of Valero damaged among supporters.
image
But on Friday (7/7/2017), Valero say thanks to the management of La Viola.

"I thank Della Valle and the rest of Fiorentina's management who have searched for a solution to this complicated situation and made it easier for me to make the decision to continue my career in a new place," Valero said.

The 32-year-old is scheduled to undergo medical tests with Inter Milan on Monday (10/7/2017) next week. The Nerazzurri is said to be spending 7 million euros (Rp 107 billion) plus bonuses to secure Valero's services from Fiorentina.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.