On the bike: It's nice to be high.

in #sport6 years ago

Hi Steemers!

It's been a while since my last post at Steemit. What is the reason for that? The answer is simple, there is no reason! Time just flies, and I'm trying to keep up with it. Steemit simply disappeared from my schedule and I have to admit I'm not proud of that.
Meanwhile, I figured that a lot of new people appeared in Steemit from Croatia and that's why I'm back!


The unusually warm January and new bike are a good formula for a pleasantly spent Saturday afternoon.

IMG_4616.JPG

Again on a mountain bike, very good feeling. The Steel OnOne 45650b with 2x11 drivetrain was a weird combination but it took me only half an hour to get used to it.

IMG_4618.JPG
IMG_4617.JPG
IMG_4619.JPG

Forests, muddy climbs, some scary house on the sidelines and then for the reward beautiful mountain panorama. My Kona Rove will have a little rest because it seems to me I got a new toy. I'm going back to my cycling roots, coming back to the mountains. That's a very good feeling!

Carpe Diem
rcecelja2503

Sort:  

That sounds fair enough :)
Hope you'll catch up with Steemit more again!

Maybe I will, time will show.