Our gravel Subaru Justy 4WD rally car has resurrected

in #sport4 years ago

Hi, friends!

I thought it's all over with Subaru Justy 4wd which we crashed almost three months ago on small gravel rally but it seems that I was wrong.

My friend and owner of that car Damir P (who co-drove for me on two rallies) decided to look at that car in details and found out that chassis is not written off as we thought it is.

He even made some repairs and car will go into his garage for more of the same.

After that he will take the car to the professional body workshop for more repairs and after the summer it should be ready for action.

I guess I won't drive it anymore because I have my plans but it's nice to see our Subaru Just 4wd still alive.

We had some nice moments on gravel special stages with it.

94264865_10221109035867758_250061349684510720_o.jpg

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @pfunk for newest witness news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking and @felixxx for a good content. Vote for @b0y2k and @pfunk (witnesses)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Great news to hear

yeah but I won't drive it anymore. my newer car is much better. DO YOU MAYBE KNOW WHY AM I FLAGGED? :(

Retaliatory downvotes from some reward farming asshole it looks like. I guess they've really caught my attention now.

please HELP if you can! :)