Nfl Draft Highlights....

in #sports6 years ago

So I thought I had the highlight of my night nailed down, till this happened.

Seeing another human being over come struggles, that is worth more than super bowls in my opinion. I am praying that he continues to make progress in his recovery.

But now on to my team Pick... The Cardinals, they did what they had to do and trade up to get a QB. I just hope that he pans out. I still think Lamar Jackson might be the most talented QB and he is still there. We should draft him too, and let them battle it out, and trade the other one. Look at what Watson did in texas. He tore it up.... We shall see what happens in a couple of years.

Sort:  

Ya i have to agree, lamar is pretty awesome!!

In personally think the Cardinals might have gotten the stealofbthe draft!! I can’t believe Josh Allen dropped to that spot. I can’t believe the Browns took Mayfield over him but they are the Browns after all. I think Cardinal fans will be happy for years to come. My Broncos has an amazing night snagging Chubb at #5. Gonna be a scary world for QB’s in Bronco country!!!

Ya, if Von and him click it will be a scary thing. You guys did win a Superbowl with a guy throwing ducks, and the Front 7 dominating. Reminds me of the other Manning. Eli is not that good. But with the best front 7 you can win superbowls.

Thanks for posting this bigram13! I think it's important to reflect on amazing, if not miracle, event that happened before our eyes of this man being able to walk again. For every good story of an NFL player recovering from an injury, unfortunately there are another 100 stories that are brushed over of the people who don't recover. The media doesn't want to put a sob story on the news of a father of 4 who can't walk or talk ever again because that doesn't sell tickets or merchandise. To that end I understand. However, I believe injured players (in all sports) should be highlighted so we as a society can collective look for ways to improve the safety for everyone involved. Again, I say congratulations to this young man for his perseverance! Thanks again for the thoughts bigram!

Ya, there are those who never do recover. I don't know if you saw that the Steelers just paid him in full for his contract for next year. Kinda nice for him.

Hahahah
Its really funny post dear
Keep steemit

Very nice post sport good effect

hi bro😍،Is it possible to support me?

NYGIANTS picked up Seqoun Barkley freaken awesome thanks for the post this was the best news i heard all day today :)

bummer. I clicked to watch your vid and it was blocked. I missed most of the draft.

Very comic your post, continue to present articles like this.