Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Tough season. Get 'em next year. Now you have to hear it from your family on the KC side. I agree...they should beat the Titans, but that might be it for them after that win. Happy New Year.

I heard we got the fifth overall pick in next years draft. Who do you think will win the Super Bowl? Go Broncos!

That’s my girl!🦄

I think the Steelers look pretty good.

Boo steelers, I want to see Minnesota. All the injuries, and a third string quarterback. Movie time.

I want to see Minnesota too.

If AB can come back strong, I like the Steelers too. Although people have underestimated the impact of the Shazier injury. Before I would say they were definitely the best all around defense in the league, now I'm not so sure.

Ouch...family from KC in town = salt in the wound. Happy new year and I look forward to more entertaining videos from you in 2018.

Thanks man.

Damn brother, sorry for the loss. i know you and the other Broncs fans have had a tough and disappointing year. They'll get it together though and I know you know that better than anybody else! I'm still riding the high horse over DEM' Dawgs beatin' Dem sooners in the Rose Bowl brother! Hahaha what a game that was to watch! Next up aLABAMAAAAA!!! Love ya' man. Thanks for all you do for us!

Ou vs UGA was one of the best games I have seen this year. The Dawgs are legit

Next year broncnutz!!

You right....waiting till next year is all we can do...

Nothing like bringing Jay Cutler back to mentor the qb draft pick the Broncos pick up. Do you think (I do) put the kid out there and get some experience on the field in 2018?

Who ever we draft should start day 1 in my opinion

Broncos will be back. I knew you'd post, win, lose or draw.

Classy move congratulating the Chiefs on their win. Broncos will be back. How about that Steem price!

It's fun watching Steem blast off!!

Been waiting to see the new video. I just read the Giants are set to interview Josh McDaniels. I think hes is set to Interview with the Bears and the Colts too. Are you a fan of his?

I didn't like him but he was young when he was here. He knows football...that's for sure.

true fans are always support for his team, no matter whats result come, but you prove it, you are a die hard fan!

I don't think that Cousins is the answer just because of the cost. How do you feel about the draft? It would be just fine with me to bring in a veteran and draft one of the 6 pretty good prospects but man, taking another QB in the first round is a tough sell to many of my fellow Broncos faithful. How about the Minnesota situation? They will have 3 starters on their roster. Maybe Tyrod? Even Alex Smith. I thought that Paxton played well for the most part but Brady himself would have struggled behind this O-line. #7, please don't draft another "prototype" and draft on heart instead of height!

I

Tough season @broncnutz. My Cowboys sucked this year too. Now all we can do is hate on the Patriots. Please God let anyone else win the Super Bowl.

If the Broncos can shore up their QB situation they can turn things around pretty quick. Still a lot of talent on the roster. Good luck in the draft and let's hope 2018 treats us a little better.

The big question now is, who the hell to root for. Can't say I really like any of 'em hehe.

I hope Minnesota

You think Keenum has what it takes? I don't know. I wouldn't mind seeing Tennessee or Jacksonville. The Jags have a better shot only because of their D.

nice vid :)

Thank you sir....and thanks for watching and supporting my channel.

Disappointing to see so many commentators below posting 2,3 and 4 minutes after this post when the video is 6:23 long lol

Hahaha it's hard when you have family supporting the team that knocks your team out. I live and breathe that possibility every season.

OMG totally amusing! We will win next time. Cryptos in the meantims!!!

<3 @broncnutz

I just need to make enough to buy the Broncos......then we will never lose to the Chiefs again. Thanks for watching. 😋

Oh yah! Make sure to keep a seat for me in the owner's box!

I think they need an offensive line. Getting an elite QB is next to impossible and their backs are good. They need an awesome line, and a decent qb. With their defense they can win without an amzing qb

Sorry about the Broncos. Gotta save your players for next season in a game like this. Broncs did the right thing. There's always next year. Have fun watching the Chiefs lose in the playoffs... he he!

How bout that Steem Price! By the way Stacy Herbert of @keiserreport posted her hot crypto list 2018 exclusively on Steemit yesterday and Max Keiser retweeted it bringing in over 9000 views. They could be a great asset for us in 2018. Stacy was just kicked off Facebook and is interested in blogging here but questioned me yesterday if it was worth it when she had only $22 upvotes after 5000 views. I told her it was a holiday etc. etc. More votes came in and I have been lobbying Steemians to support her post - they have reached over 9000 views. Please check it out and support them if you feel like it. Not necessary to upvote me - we will all benefit down the road from this. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@keiserreport/stacy-herbert-s-crypto-list

https://steemit.com/facebook/@keiserreport/i-ve-been-banned-from-facebook

I'll upvote her. I like max and Stacy

Thanks bro!

The Rockies will be reporting to camp before you know it. Do you think the broncos should take a qb with their first round pick???

It depends who we could get as a fre agent. Lots still has to play out.

Obviously...I guess I meant do you like any of the guys you currently have? What do you think about Trubisky, I'm pretty excited once we can get some players around him and hopefully an offensive minded coach. I'm hoping they can get McDaniels, but I'm guessing you don't have too much good to say about him LOL

Not a football fan, but still watch your vids :p!

They need a elite QB and a RB in draft to start fixing the issues.

I'm big fan of you. Hope we will win next time.

what do you ting the next year will be good for us brother ?
any prediction you are very experience man :)

Wish you Happy New Year @broncnutz..

In football quarterback is so crucial to making the team do well.

As a Pats fan since I was a kid, the only quarterbacks I really know are Bledsoe and Brady. I feel fortunate that the team got them as many other teams have their turnstiles going on at QB.

I was very surprised how Broncos struggled this season but offense was simply playing so bad that it killed the defense. So hopefully before the start of next year you guys get your QB set. While as a Pats fan I know Brady's days are numbered so I need to saver these last few chances they have of winning. Thanks!

Oh man....so sorry! I feel your pain.

In a very beautiful way you have arranged your post in front of me, really liked the post to me so well that you are talking that I am surprised that speaks so beautifully to thank us for the beautiful meaning.

Hey let me ask you another, in my mind silly, question that I feel I should already know but am unsure of................ Is the password for a steemit account the "private key" that one would have gotten in the beginning?

Don't worry man broncos will win the next game with chiefs. Broncos will break there losing streak to chief by beating chiefs in their next game.

My favorite game is football.Your video is awesome.Thanks for sharing

This is excellent video one. Thanks for sharing...I appreciate to your blog...Best of luck.

Excellent post dear,i like your post,always resteem your post sir.

interesting video......friend
thnx for share happy new year 2018

i love foodball.Thanks for sharing.i like you post @broncnutz.

i liked in your post... may be i reasteam your post sir

Damn sibling, too bad for the misfortune. I know you and alternate Broncs fans have had an intense and baffling year. They'll make some kind of breakthrough however and I know you realize that superior to any other individual! Regardless i'm riding the lofty self esteem over DEM' Dawgs beatin' Dem sooners in the Rose Bowl sibling! Hahaha what a diversion that was to watch! Next up aLABAMAAAAA!!! Love ya' man. A debt of gratitude is in order for everything you improve the situation us!

We shall triumph next time!

lovely video,thanks for sharing

Heyyy I just want thank you fir upvoting my post it's sweet 😗😗😗
Follow you. Maybe you would like to check my #Blog there you can find more nice posts 😋

If you lose is not papa kawan.nanti will win you

I think Broncos really tried hard these time round .

Happy New Year.

@broncnutz sir...
Happy new year sir...
I think 2018 start is not good for team broncos...but...I'm really trust broncos can success to in this year...I wish and hope it...
Really interesting videograpy again by @broncnutz sir..
Cheers~~~

Excellent broncnutz

Wow very good video sir. try to love work. good Luke.
Thanks @broncnutz
Have great day.

I really like about your videos because I really like about sports.

How happy would you be if the Chiefs Beat the patriots can win the AFC championship but choke in the Super Bowl!? 🏈🏈🏈🏈🥈🏆

Nice video, always like your sports videos , thanks for posting

There are 2 pages
Pages