I sent cards to PSA (Professional Sports Authenticators)

in #sports6 years ago

Hi I just submitted sports cards that I purchased at different card shows, and online at eBay to Professional Sports Authenticator! PSA is a grading company that will meticulously survey your submissions, and depending on your card grade it on a 1-10 scale. Gem Mint is the best grade possible that you can receive for grading a sports cards, or any card at that matter from PSA. I recently bought a package from them and with it I received 15 free initial graded submissions. I sent the following cards in, and I just wanted to post them for your viewing pleasure enjoy. 14 out of the 15 returned in Gem Mint 10 state! A good bit of them were multiples of the Ben Simmons rookie card, so I will spare you having to look at the same card multiple times. Enjoy!prizm218.jpg

prizm216.jpg

prizm202.jpg

prizm205.jpg