My Gym - Online Personal Training 015

in #sports • 6 years ago

Working out in big gym can be crowded, annoying and for some super intimidating 😬 I own and train out of my Private Gym that is fully equipped for all fitness levels and fitness goals. No gym intimidation no waiting for machines, just your favorite music and your personal trainer motivating you through every rep!
Not only do I offer one on one and partner training but I also use it to film and exercise demos for online personal training.
Here's a shot of the entire studio space, you can see there is plenty of floor space and plenty of equipment

DSC_0002.JPG
This is a great hybrid machine! With the seat at the bottom and the platform down it is a Leg Press and you can also drop the platform and move the backrest to the top of the machine for a Hack Squat! Perfect way to maximize floor space :D
DSC_0019.JPG

This is another hybrid machine in that its a cable machine + smith machine. As a trainer a big feature here was dual weight stacks, perfect for partner workouts!

DSC_0007.JPG

Thanks for checking out my private training studio! :D I am grateful for the opportunity to inspire you to reach a higher level of health every day!

Sort:  

Wow, that’s the biggest private studio I ever saw so far.

Is it also your work space where you do personal trainings?

Yes, I train myself and clients in this space

Nice gym
Well have you purchased machines with partners or alone

I don't have any partners. Saved for years and went for it :D

wow very nice ...gym is very important for all of us.

Sure is, Thanks!

Great Space!! Love the equipment!

Thank you :)

good gym, I like this

Thanks!

ur welcome @hangryginger

Good job on this - found this inspiring. I will resteem that to my 300+ followers.

Thanks for all of your support and sharing my content! :)