Up Down Spider Mountain Climber - Online Personal Training 013

in #sports6 years ago

Core, cardio and arms this exercise is time well spent! Easily add this Up Down Spider Mountain Climber to any arm workout or core training session. Check out the video and give it a try for yourself during your next home or gym workout.

I am so grateful to inspire you in reaching your fitness goals and I hope you also enjoy creating your healthiest version of you!

Sort:  

This looks like a serious core blaster. Going to try this later.

It sure is! I hope you enjoy trying it out and I'd be interested in hearing how it goes for you, Good Luck!

Love this . Have to add this to my routine .

Excellent, I hope you enjoy trying it out! :D

Loved it !

Awesome to hear, thanks for following up! I add new exercise videos regularly so stay in touch for more :D

I will . I’m following you and will make sure to try your new stuff :)

Hello! Thanks @hangryginger - hope you will get some upvotes. You got my upvote and resteem. Kind regards

Thanks so much for your support! :D Have a Great Day!